How?

Okay this is not really a post. It’s more of a query…

Hey fellow bloggers, I need your help!

I just published another post titled The Dreams- Part II, and if you haven’t already guessed, it’s the second in the The Dreams series! But I had created a separate Page fro this series and I don’t know how to publish separate posts on it, like we do on our Home page. I can just edit and update one post and so I had to add this second episode to the first one and I really really DON’T like it! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Can anyone please help me out? How do I put ’em up as separate posts?

Here’s the post/page.

Also, while you’re at it, have a look at the second part and let me know what you feel about it in the comments section below!

What do you think?

