Yay, She’s HERE!

Nobody in my friend circle blogs, like not even a single blogger. So, when I first started I had no ‘guiding light’ (as if I was going on a journey to explore my purpose of life, or wait, was I?). A friend of friend had blogged once upon a time and he suggested WordPress, that’s the only help or advice I got initially, rest is mentioned in this. But I soon found my way through and then blogging101 is a real savior for newbies like me! ๐Ÿ™‚ But the point remains that I was the only blogger in my group, but that is not the case anymore! ๐Ÿ˜€ One of my friends recently started her first blog at WordPress and I’m so very happy and excited for her, so much that I even decided to write an entire post about it (you owe me Tanvi ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

Her’s is a simple blog, but with a deep sense and I love the way she writes. She hasn’t published many posts yet, but I’m sure you will love the few that she has. Also, I really liked the way she explained her blog’s title and in the process her purpose for blogging and writing! You can find it right here. I hope you do decide to check it out. ๐Ÿ™‚

6 thoughts on “Yay, She’s HERE!

    1. OMG1 I’m an ‘inspiration’ now’! So many roles to play for one poor li’l girl ๐Ÿ˜‰ Anyways, I’m glad you are here.. and don’t be so happy, I only did this cuz I had nothing better to post ๐Ÿ˜›

      Like

What do you think?

